International Sales Representatives

Products Area Company Contact Phone Fax Email

Network Protectors

Connectors

Canada Western Canada – All Provinces West of Ontario Chaz Sales Corp. Darrel & Dale Chastkiewicz 306-570-8088 & 306-501-8790 sales@chazsales.ca

Network Protectors

Connectors

Canada Ontario and Quebec Virelli & Associates Greg Virelli 416-690-8133 416-690-8233 greg@virelli.com
Medium Voltage Canada 3M Canada David Y. Chen 519-451-2500 x2841 ychen9@mmm.com

Network Protectors

Medium Voltage

Connectors

Colombia Transfelec Industrial, SA de CV Ing. Manuel F. Barahona Oyervides

+52(81)1099-5070

Cell: +521-811-555-7517

mfbarahona@gmail.com

Network Protectors

Medium Voltage

Connectors

Chile Tecma S.A. Carlos Garrido Villalobos 56-2-360-9975 56-2- 361-9371 cgarrido@tecma-sa.cl

Network Protectors

Medium Voltage

Connectors

Panama Transfelec Industrial, SA de CV Ing. Manuel F. Barahona Oyervides

+52(81)1099-5070

Cell: +521-811-555-7517

mfbarahona@gmail.com

Network Protectors

Medium Voltage

Connectors

Brazil ACCESSO J. Marconi Neto +55 11 916 916 36 marconi@accessoinfra.com.br

Network Protectors

Medium Voltage

Connectors

Mexico ADVA SOLUTIONS, S.A. DE C.V. Juan C Pichardo 5255-53799365 5255-53791574 4 pichardojc@woer.com.mx
Medium VoltagePuerto RicoRG Engineering Inc.-SAPAntonio Rivera

787-723-4623

Cell: 787-721-6678

rivera@rgepr.com
Medium VoltageCentral America, Columbia & Caribbean Basin (excluding Puerto Rico)Transfelec Industrial, SA de CVIng. Manuel F. Barahona Oyervides

+52(81)1099-5070

Cell: +521-811-555-7517

mfbarahona@gmail.com